## TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD

Date:- Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Time:- 2.00 p.m. Venue:- Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

## AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the previous meeting held on 15th August 2018 (Pages 1 6)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Questions on Transport Issues
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive Update
- 6. Bus Operators Update
  - (1) First Group
  - (2) Stagecoach
  - (3) Rotherham Community Transport
- 7. Railway Operators Update
- 8. Doncaster Sheffield Airport Update (Pages 7 12)

Minutes of the meeting of the Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee held on 12th July, 2018

- 9. Road Safety Casualty Statistics Presentation by Stuart Savage.
- 10. Any other business.

joa Komp.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.

11. Date and time of the next meetings:-

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019 Wednesday, 15th May, 2019 Wednesday, 7th August, 2019.

Meetings to begin at 2.00 p.m.

## Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair) Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 8 – D. Cutts Ward 15 - Cowles Ward 1 – Jepson Ward 2 – McNeely Ward 9 – Beaumont Ward 16 -Ward 3 – Buckley Ward 10 – Sheppard Ward 17 - Reeder Ward 4 – Mallinder Ward 11 – Walsh Ward 18 – Whysall Ward 5 – Andrews Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green Ward 19 – Evans Ward 6 – Pitchley Ward 20 – Hoddinott Ward 13 – Jarvis Ward 7 – Ward 14 – Russell Ward 21 –

hoa komp.

Sharon Kemp, Chief Executive.